Collaboration
Share collections and environments with your team, to view or to edit.
- Share with members, groups or the whole workspace, to view or to edit.
- Viewers read, and cannot edit or run.
Plans
- Collaboration is in every plan.
Share collections and environments with your team, to view or to edit.